home
 

Search Help:
Experiencing any issues?

Our support team is available Monday to Friday, 9AM - 6PM CET (What's that in my time zone?)
FILE A TICKET


 
Search Results for account

How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?

You can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time within your Account panel.

Note: Please be aware of the fact that you can only downgrade to an account that can handle your current active project number. Upgrading or downgrading takes place immediately and the credit card that you provided will automatically be charged the new rate on your next billing cycle.

For example, if you are on the Team plan and have 15 projects active you can’t downgrade to the Small plan because the Small plan only allows 5 active & archived projects. You’ll have to delete or archive projects before you can downgrade to Small.

How do i switch between different Notism accounts?

You’re no longer confined to a single account. If you are a member on different Notism accounts, switch around as you please. Simply roll over the icon in the upper right corner and select the accout you want to switch to.

How do I change my billing information?

The account owner can change the billing information at the account page. Please scroll down to Your billing information and click Change billing information.

You can edit the name, address, email, company info, vat id or update credit card details.

Note: You have to confirm the changes with clicking the Change my info button.

What is an account owner? How can I change the account owner?

The Notism account owner is the person who originally set up the account. The account owner is the only person who can up/downgrade plans, change credit card billing information and cancel accounts.

To change account owners, the current account owner needs to go to the account page.

Then scroll down to “Want to make someone else the account owner?” and choose the person whom you want to be the new account owner from the list and click the “Make this person the account owner” button.

Note: Only current account owners can assign new account owners.

How do I change plans for an existing account?

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan inside your account panel at any time.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account anytime by clicking the Account tab, then clicking the “Cancel Account” link at the very bottom of the page.

Note: Only account owners can close an account.